ADRC Web Banner depicting people we serve

Aging & Disability Resource Center of Dane County Contact Information

GENERAL CONTACTS

Email: ADRC@countyofdane.com

Toll-Free: 855-417-6892

Phone: 608-240-7400

Fax: 608-240-7401

Front Desk Receptionist: 608-240-7474

ADRC Governing Board: www.danecountyhumanservices.org/adrc_governing_board.aspx


STAFF DIRECTORY
First Name Last Name Phone Email
ADRC Manager
Jennifer Fischer 608-240-7460 Fischer@countyofdane.com
 
Program Specialist | Disability Benefit Specialists Supervisor
Deb Solis 608-240-7461 Solis.Deb@countyofdane.com
 
ADRC Information and Assistance Staff
I & A Supervisors
Bill Huisheere 608-240-7457 Huisheere@countyofdane.com
Joe Purcell 608-240-7455 Purcell@countyofdane.com
Lynn Riley 608-240-7456 Riley.Lynn@countyofdane.com
 
I & A Lead Specialists
Abigail Musselman   Musselman.Abigail@countyofdane.com
Erin Estabrook   Estabrook.Erin@countyofdane.com
Jenny Robl   Robl.Jenny@countyofdane.com
Kurt Svensson   Svensson.Kurt@countyofdane.com
Marie VandeBerg   VandeBerg.Marie@countyofdane.com
Marissa Burack   Burack.Marissa@countyofdane.com
 
I & A Specialists
Amanda Stankus   Stankus.Amanda@countyofdane.com
Amy Elske   Elske.Amy@countyofdane.com
Amy Hunt   Hunt.Amy@countyofdane.com
Anna McCabe   McCabe.Anna@countyofdane.com
Ellen Derge   Derge.Ellen@countyofdane.com
Emily Stonecipher   Stonecipher.Emily@countyofdane.com
Jessica Krueger   Krueger.Jessica@countyofdane.com
Joy Wiggert   Wiggert.Joy@countyofdane.com
Katherine Bucher   Bucher.Katherine@countyofdane.com
Kayla Stevens   Stevens.Kayla@countyofdane.com
Krista Rasmussen   Rasmussen.Krista@countyofdane.com
Marcos Rios   Rios@countyofdane.com
Marilee Morris   morris.marilee@countyofdane.com
Melana Wiesshoff   Wiesshoff.Melana@countyofdane.com
Melinda Thomas   Thomas.Melinda@countyofdane.com
Michelle Hahn   Hahn.Michelle@countyofdane.com
Mindy Russell   Russell.Mindy@countyofdane.com
Nestor Silva   silva.nestor@countyofdane.com
Peggy Carroll   Carroll.Peggy@countyofdane.com
Rich Zietko   Zietko.Rich@countyofdane.com
Season Horak   Horak.Season@countyofdane.com
Sheng Lee   Lee.Sheng@countyofdane.com
Shia Yang   Yang.Shia@countyofdane.com
Stephanie Hendrix   Hendrix@countyofdane.com
Susie McCabe   McCabe.Susie@countyofdane.com
 
ADRC Disability Benefit Specialists
Amy Gunter   Gunter.Amy@countyofdane.com
Katie Wells   Wells.Katie@countyofdane.com
Marilyn Feil   Feil.Marilyn@countyofdane.com
Vickie Vierig   Vierig.Vickie@countyofdane.com
 
ADRC Dementia Care Specialist
Joy Schmidt   Schmidt.Joy@countyofdane.com
 
ADRC Clerical Staff
Angela Faircloth   Faircloth@countyofdane.com
Dale Bley   Bley.Dale@countyofdane.com
Jana Moll   Moll@countyofdane.com
Text Size:   [A] [A] [A]


ADRC Mission Statement
To support seniors, adults with disabilities, their families and caregivers by providing useful information, assistance and education on community services and long-term care options and by serving as the single entry point for publicly funded long-term care services while at all times respecting the rights, dignity and preference of the individual.
 
ADCR Hours of Operation
Monday through Friday
7:45 am – 4:30 pm
*After-hours appointments are available upon request
 
ADRC Contact information
Toll-Free: 855-417-6892
Phone: 608-240-7400
Fax: 608-240-7401
 
Email
ADRC@countyofdane.com
 
Address
2865 N. Sherman Avenue
Northside Town Center
Madison, WI 53704

View ADRC in a larger map

Click here to get directions to the ADRC



RESOURCE WISE is our ADRC quarterly newsletter. This newsletter provides valuable information and timely tips to our Dane County community.

Click here to read the lastest issue.

A memory screen is a wellness tool that helps identify possible changes in memory and cognition. It creates a baseline of where a person is at so future changes can be monitored. Memory Screening can be conducted at the ADRC, or we can visit your home.
Call (608) 240-7400 to schedule a memory screen.