ADRC Web Banner depicting people we serve

The lobby of the ADRC is now open for members of the public looking for information or applying for publicly-funded long-term care services. Information and applications continue to be taken over the phone at 608-240-7400 or Toll-Free at 855-417-6892 or by email to:  ADRC@countyofdane.com

Visitors to the ADRC are strongly encouraged to wear a mask or face covering. A mask will be provided if needed. Visitors can expect to speak with a staff member by phone from a private room. As we maintain social distancing practices, visitors may be asked to wait outside the ADRC or in their vehicle until it is their turn to enter. 

Aging & Disability Resource Center of Dane County Contact Information

GENERAL CONTACTS

Email: ADRC@countyofdane.com

Toll-Free: 855-417-6892

Phone: 608-240-7400

Fax: 608-240-7401

Front Desk Receptionist: 608-240-7474

ADRC Governing Board: https://dane.legistar.com/DepartmentDetail.aspx?ID=25890&GUID=E4D9DA26-B56A-44D8-8070-9902D21402F6&Search=


STAFF DIRECTORY
First Name Last Name Phone Email
ADRC Manager
Jennifer Fischer 608-240-7460 Fischer@countyofdane.com
 
Program Specialist | Disability Benefit Specialists Supervisor
Jamie Her 608-240-7461 Her.Jamie@countyofdane.com
 
ADRC Information and Assistance Staff
I & A Supervisors
Bill Huisheere 608-240-7457 Huisheere@countyofdane.com
Joe Purcell 608-240-7455 Purcell@countyofdane.com
Lynn Riley 608-240-7456 Riley.Lynn@countyofdane.com
 
I & A Lead Specialists
Abigail Musselman   Musselman.Abigail@countyofdane.com
Erin Estabrook   Estabrook.Erin@countyofdane.com
Jenny Robl   Robl.Jenny@countyofdane.com
Kurt Svensson   Svensson.Kurt@countyofdane.com
Marie VandeBerg   VandeBerg.Marie@countyofdane.com
Marissa Burack   Burack.Marissa@countyofdane.com
 
I & A Specialists
Amanda Stankus   Stankus.Amanda@countyofdane.com
Amy Elske   Elske.Amy@countyofdane.com
Amy Hunt   Hunt.Amy@countyofdane.com
Andrea Garn   Garn.Andrea@countyofdane.com
Anna McCabe   McCabe.Anna@countyofdane.com
Becky Lentz   Lentz.Rebecca@countyofdane.com
Emily Stonecipher   Stonecipher.Emily@countyofdane.com
Emily Tachon   Tachon.Emily@countyofdane.com
Jessica Krueger   Krueger.Jessica@countyofdane.com
Joy Wiggert   Wiggert.Joy@countyofdane.com
Kate Kingree   Kingree.Kate@countyofdane.com
Kayla Stevens   Stevens.Kayla@countyofdane.com
Krista Rasmussen   Rasmussen.Krista@countyofdane.com
Marcos Rios   Rios@countyofdane.com
Melana Wiesshoff   Wiesshoff.Melana@countyofdane.com
Melinda Thomas   Thomas.Melinda@countyofdane.com
Michelle Hahn   Hahn.Michelle@countyofdane.com
Mindy Russell   Russell.Mindy@countyofdane.com
Nestor Silva   silva.nestor@countyofdane.com
Peggy Carroll   Carroll.Peggy@countyofdane.com
Rich Zietko   Zietko.Rich@countyofdane.com
Shia Yang   Yang.Shia@countyofdane.com
Stephanie McGuire   McGuire.Stephanie@countyofdane.com
Susie McCabe   McCabe.Susie@countyofdane.com
 
ADRC Disability Benefit Specialists
Amy Gunter   Gunter.Amy@countyofdane.com
Katie Wells   Wells.Katie@countyofdane.com
Marilyn Feil   Feil.Marilyn@countyofdane.com
Vickie Vierig   Vierig.Vickie@countyofdane.com
 
ADRC Dementia Care Specialist
Audrey Warrington 608-240-7472 Warrington.Audrey@countyofdane.com
 
ADRC Clerical Staff
Josette Belant   Belant.Josette@countyofdane.com
Mary Ambrosavage   Ambrosavage.Mary@countyofdane.com
Felicia Koger   Koger.Felicia@countyofdane.com
Text Size:   [A] [A] [A]


ADRC Mission Statement
To support seniors, adults with disabilities, their families and caregivers by providing useful information, assistance and education on community services and long-term care options and by serving as the single entry point for publicly funded long-term care services while at all times respecting the rights, dignity and preference of the individual.
 
ADRC Hours of Operation
Monday through Friday
7:45 am – 4:30 pm
*After-hours appointments are available upon request
 
ADRC Contact information
Toll-Free: 855-417-6892
Phone: 608-240-7400
Fax: 608-240-7401
 
Email
ADRC@countyofdane.com
 
Address
2865 N. Sherman Avenue
Northside Town Center
Madison, WI 53704

View ADRC in a larger map

Click here to get directions to the ADRC



RESOURCE WISE is our ADRC quarterly newsletter. This newsletter provides valuable information and timely tips to our Dane County community.

Click here to read the lastest issue.

A memory screen is a wellness tool that helps identify possible changes in memory and cognition. It creates a baseline of where a person is at so future changes can be monitored. Memory Screening can be conducted at the ADRC, or we can visit your home.
Call (608) 240-7400 to schedule a memory screen.

We are now on Facebook!
Please follow us to receive updates on events and important announcements. Remember to like and share!