Seal of Dane County County of Dane
Translate
Aging and Disability Resource Center of Dane County

Contact the ADRC of Dane County

Located in the Northside Town Center
2865 N. Sherman Avenue
Madison, WI 53704

Toll-Free: (855) 417-6892
Phone: (608) 240-7400
Front Desk Receptionist: (608) 240-7474
Fax: (608) 240-7401
Email: ADRC@countyofdane.com

Follow us on Facebook!

https://www.facebook.com/ADRCDaneCo/

Hours

Monday through Friday 
7:45 AM to 4:30 PM
After-hours appointments are available upon request.

ADRC Governing Board

Staff Directory

Jennifer Fischer

ADRC Manager

Email: fischer@countyofdane.com
Phone: (608) 240-7460

Jamie Her

Program Specialist | Disability Benefit Specialists Supervisor

Email: Her.Jamie@countyofdane.com
Phone: (608) 240-7461

Bill Huisheere

Information & Assistance Supervisor

Email: huisheere@countyofdane.com
Phone: (608) 240-7457

Joe Purcell

Information & Assistance Supervisor

Email: purcell@countyofdane.com
Phone: (608) 240-7455

Lynn Riley

Information & Assistance Supervisor

Email: riley.lynn@countyofdane.com
Phone: (608) 240-7456

ADRC Information and Assistance Staff

Abigail Musselman

Information & Assistance Lead Specialist

Email: musselman.abigail@countyofdane.com

Erin Estabrook

Information & Assistance Lead Specialist

Email: estabrook.erin@countyofdane.com

Jenny Robl

Information & Assistance Lead Specialist

Email: robl.jenny@countyofdane.com

Kurt Svensson

Information & Assistance Lead Specialist

Email: svensson.kurt@countyofdane.com

Marie VandeBerg

Information & Assistance Lead Specialist

Email: vandeberg.marie@countyofdane.com

Marissa Burack

Information & Assistance Lead Specialist

Email: burack.marissa@countyofdane.com

Amanda Stankus

Information & Assistance Specialist

Email: stankus.smanda@countyofdane.com

Amy Elske

Information & Assistance Specialist

Email: elske.amy@countyofdane.com

Amy Hunt

Information & Assistance Specialist

Email: hunt.amy@countyofdane.com

Andrea Garn

Information & Assistance Specialist

Email: garn.andrea@countyofdane.com

Anna McCabe

Information & Assistance Specialist

Email: mccabe.anna@countyofdane.com

Becky Lentz

Information & Assistance Specialist

Email: lentz.rebecca@countyofdane.com

Emily Stonecipher

Information & Assistance Specialist

Email: stonecipher.emily@countyofdane.com

Emily Tachon

Information & Assistance Specialist

Email: tachon.emily@countyofdane.com

Jessica Krueger

Information & Assistance Specialist

Email: krueger.jessica@countyofdane.com

Joy Wiggert

Information & Assistance Specialist

Email: wiggert.joy@countyofdane.com

Kate Kingree

Information & Assistance Specialist

Email: kingree.kate@countyofdane.com

Kayla Stevens

Information & Assistance Specialist

Email: stevens.kayla@countyofdane.com

Krista Rasmussen

Information & Assistance Specialist

Email: rasmussen.krista@countyofdane.com

Marcos Rios

Bilingual Spanish Information & Assistance Specialist

Email: rios@countyofdane.com

Bilingual Spanish

Melana Wiesshoff

Information & Assistance Specialist

Email: wiesshoff.melana@countyofdane.com

Melinda Thomas

Information & Assistance Specialist

Email: thomas.melinda@countyofdane.com

Michelle Hahn

Information & Assistance Specialist

Email: hahn.michelle@countyofdane.com

Mindy Russell

Information & Assistance Specialist

Email: russell.mindy@countyofdane.com

Nestor Silva

Information & Assistance Specialist

Email: silva.nestor@countyofdane.com

Peggy Carroll

Information & Assistance Specialist

Email: carroll.peggy@countyofdane.com

Rich Zietko

Information & Assistance Specialist

Email: zietko.rich@countyofdane.com

Shia Yang

Bilingual Hmong Information & Assistance Specialist

Email: yang.shia@countyofdane.com

Bilingual Hmong

Stephanie McGuire

Information & Assistance Specialist

Email: mcguire.stephanie@countyofdane.com

Susie McCabe

Information & Assistance Specialist

Email: mccabe.susie@countyofdane.com

Nicole Degner

Information & Assistance Specialist

Email: Degner.nicole@countyofdane.com

MaiSee Thao

Bilingual Hmong Information & Assistance Specialist

Email: Thao.MaiSee@countyofdane.com

ADRC Disability Benefit Specialists

Amy Gunter

ADRC Disability Benefit Specialist

Email: gunter.amy@countyofdane.com

Katie Wells

ADRC Disability Benefit Specialist

Email: wells.katie@countyofdane.com

Marilyn Feil

ADRC Disability Benefit Specialist

Email: feil.marilyn@countyofdane.com

Vickie Vierig

ADRC Disability Benefit Specialist

Email: vierig.vickie@countyofdane.com

ADRC Dementia Care Specialist

Audrey Warrington

ADRC Dementia Care Specialist

Email: warrington.audrey@countyofdane.com

ADRC Clerical Staff

Felicia Kroger

ADRC Clerical Staff

Email: Koger.Felicia@countyofdane.com

Jana Moll

ADRC Clerical Staff

Email: Moll@countyofdane.com

Mary Ambrosavage

ADRC Clerical Staff

Email: Ambrosavage.Mary@countyofdane.com